Miami Children's Hospital
Local: 305-666-6511
Toll Free: 800-432-6837
My Kids Patient Portal
Search
Advanced Search

Medical Services
In this section

Food & Nutrition

Meet the Food & Nutrition Team

     Bookmark and Share

Food & Nutrition home page
Community Involvement
FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions
Meet the Food & Nutrition Team
Specialty Clinics

Administrative Director
Nikolas Mantasas
(305) 666-6511 ext. 6824
nmatasas@mch.com

Administrative Assistant
Maricel Lafond
(305) 666-6511 ext. 6848 
maricel.lafond@mch.com

Production Manager
Jesús Soto
(305) 666-6511 ext. 6846
jesus.soto@mch.com

Patient Services Manager
Maria Calvart
(305) 666-6511 ext. 2907 
maria.calvart@mch.com

Head Chef
José Garcia
(305) 666-6511 ext. 5709
jose.garcia@mch.com

Clinical Nutrition Manager
Erin Corrigan, MS, RD, LD/N, CSP
Cystic Fibrosis Specialist
(786) 624-4523 
erin.corrigan@mch.com

Clinical Dietitians

Jennifer Caceres, RD, LD/N
Hematology/Oncology, Adolecent Medicine, Psychiatry, General Pediatric Specialist
(305) 666-6511 ext. 4854
Jennifer.Caceres@mch.com

Cecilia Dalmau, RD, LD/N. CSP
Critical Care, Ketogenic Diet Therapy Specialist
(305) 666-6511 ext. 4933
cecila.dalmau@mch.com

Melissa Li, RD, LD/N, CSP
Cardiology
(305) 666-6511 ext. 4931
melissa.li@mch.com

Susan Malca MS, RD, LD/N
General Pediatric Outpatient Specialist
(305) 666-6511 ext. 6847
susan.malca@mch.com 

Velma Mercado, RD, LD/N
Neonatology

(305) 666-6511 ext. 4871
velma.mercado@mch.com

Audra Nelson, MS, RD, LD/N, CNSC
Neonatology
(305) 666-6511 ext. 4853
audra.nelson@mch.com

Tatiana Ortiz, MS, RD, LD/N
General Pediatric Outpatient Specialist, Rheumatology
(305) 666-6511 ext. 4930

Mirta Rios, RD, LD/N, CSP
Gastroenterology
, Med/Surg, General Pediatric Specialist
(305) 666-6511 ext. 4754
mirta.rios@mch.com

Stephanie Uscategui, RD, LD/N
Endocrinology, Nephrology, General Pediatric Specialist 
  
Cristina Visona, MS, RD, LD/N
Neurology, Genetics, Ketogenic Diet Therapy Specialist
(305) 666-6511 ext. 4341
cristina.visona@mch.com